Off Campus

- Monday 7pm at 175 Chittenden Ave.
- Alex Henson henson.165@osu.edu

Siebert/Mack/Canfield

- Monday 8pm in Siebert Lobby
- Nathan Smith Smith.11170@osu.edu

Morrison/Res on 10th/Scholars/Neil Building

- Monday 8pm in Morrison Lobby
- Nick Loprinzi Loprinzi.2@osu.edu.

Bradley/Patterson

- Tuesday 8:15pm in Bradley Lobby
- Garrett Marlowe Marlowe.46@osu.edu

Baker East/West

- Monday 7:30pm in Baker West Lobby
- Jacob Karg karg.33@osu.edu
- Noah Carpenter carpenter.923@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Monday 8pm in Park Lobby
- Josh Riehle riehle.17@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Monday 8pm in Smith Lobby
- Zach MacDonald macdonald.240@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 7:30pm on Highland St. (Email for location)
- Malaika Sesay laikasesay97@gmail.com

Morrison

- Monday 8pm in Morrison Lobby
- Laura Bennett bennett.1139@osu.edu

Siebert

- Monday 8pm in Siebert Lobby
- Hope Santangelo santangelo.33@osu.edu

Canfield

- Monday 8pm in Canfield Lobby
- Jess Cicogna cicogna.2@osu.edu

Mack and Fechko House

- Tuesday 8:45pm in Mack Lobby
- Lindsay Secrest Secrest.60@osu.edu

Bradley

- Monday 8pm in Bradley Lobby
- Rachel Copes Copes.3@osu.edu

Patterson

- Monday 8pm in Patterson Lobby
- Nikki Settlemyre Settlemyre.5@osu.edu

Baker West

- Monday 7:30pm in Performance Space
- Abby Pennington Pennington.221@osu.edu

Baker East

- Monday 7pm in Performance Space
- Jada Washington Jadawash28@gmail.com

Park-Stradley (Park Side)

- Monday 8pm in Park Lobby
- Miranda Paich paich.2@osu.edu

Park-Stradley (Stradley Side)

- Monday 8pm in Stradley Lobby
- Natalie Hatch Hatch.122@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb (Steeb Side)

- Monday 8pm in Lobby
- Kelsey Nadalson Nadolson.16@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb (Smith Side)

- 8pm Mondays in Lobby
- Mikayla Roman roman.175@osu.edu

Scholars East/West

- Tuesday 7:30pm in Neil Building
- Lydia Knapp Knapp.375@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th

- Monday 8pm in Lobby
- Amelia Sabo sabo.159@osu.edu

Raney/Bowen

- Tuesday 7pm in Bowen Lobby
- Austin Kuyon kuyon.3@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Taylor 13th floor
- Cade Chiles chiles.45@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Tuesday 8pm in Blackburn Lobby
- Trent Marean marean.2@osu.edu

Lawrence Tower

- Monday 7:30pm in Lawrence Lobby
- Ben Moody moody.250@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Tuesday 8pm in Taylor 13th floor
- Nathan Webb webb.726@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

- Monday 8pm in Drackett 2nd Floor Lobby
- Andrew Batarseh batarseh.5@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Monday 7pm in Houston 2nd floor
- Adam Smith smith.11244@osu.edu

Nosker/Barrett

- Monday 7:30pm in Nosker Lobby
- Ian Yang yang.3474@osu.edu

Torres/Archer

- Monday 8pm in Torres Lobby
- Chris Deardorff deardorff.22@osu.edu

Scott/Norton/Mendoza

- Tuesday 8:30pm in Scott 2nd Floor Lobby
- Michael Ross ross.1499@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Monday 8pm in Busch Lobby
- Lukas Moreland moreland.115@osu.edu

Taylor Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Taylor 13th Floor
- Katie Frost frost.250@osu.edu

Jones Tower

- Monday 7pm in Houston Lobby
- Cassidy King king.2453@osu.edu

Lawrence Tower

- TBD in Lawrence Lobby
- Hannah Price price.1270@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 8pm at 35 W Oakland
- Madi Rout rout.4@osu.edu

Blackburn

- Tuesday 8pm in Blackburn Lobby
- Grace Figliomeni figliomeni.5@osu.edu

Haverfield

- TBD
- Maddie Garner garner.271@osu.edu

Raney

- Tuesday 7pm in Raney Lobby
- Christine Grooms grooms.106@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Monday 7pm in Houston Lobby
- Bailey Murphy murphy.1721@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

- Monday 8pm in Drackett 2nd Floor Lobby
- Madison Crawford mmcrawford1998@gmail.com

Nosker

- Monday 8pm in Nosker Lobby
- Carley Copppler coppler.14@osu.edu

Barrett

- Monday 8pm in Nosker Lobby
- Josie McDowell mcdowell.220@osu.edu

Scott

- Monday 8:30pm in Scott 2nd Floor Lobby
- Olivia Jocek ojocek78@gmail.com

Norton

- Monday 8pm in Norton Lobby
- Julia Amore Juliaamore103@gmail.com

Mendoza

- Monday 8pm in Torres Lobby
- Kami Wiesner wiesner.15@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Tuesday 8pm in Bush Lobby
- Megan Prater prater.139@osu.edu

Bowen

- Tuesday 7pm in Bowen Lobby
- Hannah Price price.1270@osu.edu

Archer

- Monday 8pm in Archer Lobby
- Rachel Wegener rachel.wegener19@gmail.com

Torres

- Monday 8pm in Torres Lobby
- Angela Bodanza bodanza.2@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Tower Glass Lounge
- Gracie Hoffman gracie.hoffman@osumc.edu

Morrill Tower (15-23)

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Glass Lounge
- Ivy Beam idbeam3@gmail.com

Morrill Tower (4-14)

- Monday 7pm in Morrill Glass Lounge
- Sadé Borders sade.borders@gmail.com

Off Campus

- Monday 7pm at 202 W. 8th Ave.
- Kiara Tompkins tompkins.102@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Glass Lounge
- Andrew Ardle Ardle.5@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (4-14)

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Glass Lounge
- Issac Beam beam.122@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (15-23)

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Glass Lounge
- Caleb Garvey Garvey.54@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 7:30pm at 116 W. Northwood
- Matt Rowe Rowe.301@osu.edu

Gamma Phi Beta (open to any sorority)

- Thursday 6:00pm at the Gamma Phi Beta House
- Raechel Mullen mullen.217@osu.edu

Alpha Gamma Delta

- Tuesdays 7p at the Alpha Gamma Delta House
- Lauren Reed reed.1562@osu.edu

Alpha Chi Omega

- Thursdays at 6pm at the Alpha Chi Omega House
- Kristen Etzler etzler.22@osu.edu

Kappa Delta (open to any sorority)

- Tuesday 8:00pm at the Kappa Delta House
- Cassie Field field.110@osu.edu

Chi Omega

- Tuesday 8:00pm at the Chi Omega House
- Reagan Snyder snyder.1547@osu.edu

Delta Zeta

- Monday 8:00pm at the Delta Zeta House
- Anna Weber weber.796@osu.edu

Greek Men

- TBD
- Drew Sylvester andrew.sylvester@cru.org
- Justin Han han.874@osu.edu

Columbus State Monday (Co-ed)

- Monday 2pm by the Columbus Statue
- Sarah Kaltenecker sarahkaltenecker@gmail.com

Columbus State Tuesday (Co-ed)

- Tuesday 3:30pm by the Columbus Statue
- Sammy Myers sammy@myersfam.org

Professional and Graduate Students (Co-ed)

- Sunday 5:30pm at 43 E. 11th Ave
- Joe Trammel and Chelsea Zoltowski Trammel.23@osu.edu