Off Campus

- Mondays at 7:45p at 211 W. 9th Ave
- Brent Shoup shoup.71@osu.edu

Siebert/Morrison

- Monday 8pm in Siebert Lobby
- Josh Rogers joshua.r.rogers16@gmail.com

Mack/Canfield

- Monday 8pm in Canfield Lobby
- Noah Taylor noahktaylor7@gmail.com

Bradley/Patterson

- Monday 8:30pm in Bradley Lobby
- Daniel Bonavita bonavita.3@osu.edu

Baker East/West

- Tuesday 8pm in Baker West Lobby
- Jacob Karg karg.33@osu.edu
- Noah Carpenter carpenter.923@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Monday 8pm in Central Lobby
- Sean Mary mary.8@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Monday 7pm in Smith-side Lobby
- Alex Henson henson.165@osu.edu
- Zach MacDonald macdonald.240@osu.edu

Neil Ave.

- Email for information
- Brent Shoup shoup.71@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th/Scholars

- Email for information
- Brent Shoup shoup.71@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 7:30pm
- Elise Brubaker brubaker.141@osu.edu

Morrison

- Monday 8pm in Morrison Lobby
- Janelle Jordan jordan.925@osu.edu

Siebert

- Monday 8pm in Siebert Lobby
- Malaika Sesay sesay.16@osu.edu

Canfield and Fechko House

- Monday 8pm in Canfield Lobby
- Alexa Hewit hewit.132@osu.edu

Mack

- Monday 8pm in Mack Lobby
- Katie Park park.2298@osu.edu

Bradley

- TBD in Bradley Lobby
- TBD TBD

Patterson

- TBD in Patterson Lobby
- TBD TBD

Baker East and West

- Tuesday 8pm in Lobby
- Kat Delap delap.7@osu.edu

Park-Stradley 1

- Monday 8pm in Lobby
- Miranda Paich paich.2@osu.edu

Park-Stradley 2

- Monday 8pm in Lobby
- Alyssa Woodbury woodbury.20@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb 1

- 8pm Mondays in Smith Lobby
- Maddie Huffman TBD

Smith-Steeb 2

- 8pm Mondays in Smith Lobby
- Mikayla Roman TBD

Scholars East/West

- Monday 7pm
- Paige Kaune kaune.3@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th

- Monday 8pm
- TBD TBD

Raney

- Tuesday 7pm in Raney Lobby
- Ryan St.Clair ryanstclair248@gmail.com

Taylor/Jones Tower

- Monday 7pm in Taylor 13th floor
- Nathan Webb webb.726@osu.edu

Blackburn

- Tuesday 8pm in Blackburn Lobby
- Ben Moody moody.250@osu.edu

Haverfield

- Tuesday 8pm in Blackburn Lobby
- Mark Lienhardt lienhardt.1@osu.edu

Lawrence Tower

- Tuesday 7:30pm in Lawrence Lobby
- Will Vankirk vankirk.17@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 7:30pm at 61 W Northwood Ave
- Logan Hufstetler hufstetler.2@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

- Monday 8pm in Drackett Lobby
- Andrew Batarseh batarseh.5@osu.edu

Houston

- Monday 8pm in Houston 2nd floor
- Adam Brinkman brinkman.203@osu.edu

Houck

- Monday 8pm in Houston 2nd floor
- Jordan Stechschulte stechschulte.102@osu.edu

Nosker

- Monday 8pm in Nosker Lobby
- Adam Smith smith.11244@osu.edu

Barrett

- Monday 8pm in Nosker Lobby
- Norby Fischer fischer.741@osu.edu

Bowen

- Tuesday 8pm in Bowen Lobby
- Nathan Kim kim.6417@osu.edu

Torres/Archer

- Monday 8pm in Torres Lobby
- Logan Markle lwmarkle73@gmail.com

Scott/Norton/Mendoza

- Tuesday 8:15pm in Scott 2nd Floor Lobby
- Lukas Moreland moreland.115@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Tuesday 8:30pm in Busch Lobby
- Matt Thurman thurman.62@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones Tower

- Monday 7pm in Taylor 13th Floor
- Shannon Phillips phillips.1250@osu.edu

Lawrence Tower

- Tuesday 7:30pm in Lawrence Lobby
- Hannah Price price.1270@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Monday 7:30pm in 91 W Northwood Ave
- Hannah Demetryhannah.demetry@gmail.com

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Tuesday 8pm in Blackburn Lobby
- Tracey Culley culley.31@osu.edu

Raney

- Tuesday 7pm in Raney Lobby
- Caitlyn Coss coss.44@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Monday 8pm in Houston 2nd floor lobby
- Laura Lakatos lakatos.5@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

- Monday 8pm in Drackett Lobby
- Hannah Jones jones.5727@osu.edu

Nosker/Barrett

- Monday 8pm in Nosker Lobby
- Sarah Lingrell lingrell.4@osu.edu

Scott

- Tuesday 8:15pm in Scott 2nd Floor Lobby
- Monti Pittman pittman.140@osu.edu

Norton/Mendoza

- Tuesday 8:15pm in Scott 2nd Floor Lobby
- Maddie Mears mears.45@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Tuesday 8:30pm in Bush Lobby
- Maria D’Andrea mariadandrea4@gmail.com

Bowen

- Tuesday 7pm in Bowen Lobby
- Sarah Longo longo.79@osu.edu

Torres/Archer

- Monday 6:30pm in Torres Lobby
- Jen Maroli maroli.4@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Tower Lobby
- Heather Lowry lowry.211@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Thursday 8pm in 1170 Chambers Rd Apt 10b
- Maria Northern northern.10@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Upper Floors)

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Lobby
- Andria Mulholland mulholland.34@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Lower Floors)

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Lobby
- Hannah Hartzler hartzler.71@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesday 8pm by 2nd Floor Elevators
- Drake Shafer shafer.231@osu.edu
- Nash Crosby crosby.167@osu.edu

Lower Morrill Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Lobby
- Miguel Disbennett disbennett.22@osu.edu

Upper Morrill Tower

- Tuesday 8pm in Morrill Lobby
- Jared Sahlin sahlin.7@osu.edu

Gamma Phi Beta (open to any sorority)

- Thursday 6:00pm at the Gamma Phi Beta House
- Raechel Mullen mullen.217@osu.edu

Alpha Gamma Delta

- Tuesdays 7p at the Alpha Gamma Delta House
- Lauren Reed reed.1562@osu.edu

Alpha Chi Omega

- Thursdays at 6pm at the Alpha Chi Omega House
- Kristen Etzler etzler.22@osu.edu

Kappa Delta (open to any sorority)

- Tuesday 8:00pm at the Kappa Delta House
- Cassie Field field.110@osu.edu

Chi Omega

- Tuesday 8:00pm at the Chi Omega House
- Reagan Snyder snyder.1547@osu.edu

Delta Zeta

- Monday 8:00pm at the Delta Zeta House
- Anna Weber weber.796@osu.edu

Greek Men

- TBD
- Drew Sylvester andrew.sylvester@cru.org
- Justin Han han.874@osu.edu

Art School

- TBD
- Paul Lacher lacher.13@osu.edu
- Candace Smith csmith.7@go.ccad.edu

Graduate Students

- Tuesday, 7:30p at 993 Bernard Rd
- Tanner Poage Poage.3@osu.edu