South Off Campus

- Wednesdays at 7pm - Email for address/format.
- Corey Reed reed.1535@osu.edu
- Kweku Nyen kweku.nyen@cru.org

Siebert/Bradley/Patterson

- Please email for info.
- Derek Justus Justus.72@osu.edu

Morrison/Mack/Canfield

- Tuesdays at 7:30pm- Please email for location.
- Gavin Miller Miller.8906@osu.edu

Res on 10th

- Please email for info.
- Brendon Yoder yoder.409@osu.edu

Scholars/Neil Building/Off Campus

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Kevin Rochon Rochon.19@osu.edu

Baker East/West

- Please email for info.
- Nick Bame Bame.20@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Please email for info.
- Evan Bauchmoyer Bauchmoyer.15@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Wednesdays at 7pm- Smith-Steeb Lobby (West side).
- Michael Hofstetter hofstetter.49@osu.edu

Off Campus/Scholars East & West/Evans Scholars

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Brianna Mallare mallare.3@osu.edu

Morrison

- Wednesdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location.
- Jess Cicogna cicogna.2@osu.edu

Siebert

- Wednesdays at 7pm in the Siebert Lobby.
- Megan Rohr rohr.87@osu.edu

Mack/Canfield

- Tuesdays at 7pm. Email for location.
- Anna Springer springer.267@osu.edu

Bradley/Patterson

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Please email for Location.
- Kendall Laflin Laflin.2@osu.edu

Baker East and West

-Tuesdays at 7pm. Please email for location.
- Bailey Dillow dillow-zurbrugg.1@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Please email for location/format.
- Emily Davis davis.5655@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Please email for info.
- Kristina Quigley quigley.97@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th

- Please email for info.
- Grace Davis davis.5852@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones

- Sundays at 7pm. Taylor Basement.
- Brenden Hunter hunter.884@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Tuesdays at 7:30pm. Busch Lobby.
- Alex Myers myers.1952@osu.edu

Raney/Bowen

- Sundays at 6:30pm. Bowen Launchpad
- Austin Kuyon kuyon.3@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Houston 2nd floor lobby..
- Joshua Dakwar dakwar.2@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Blackburn Lobby.
- Josh Mitchell mitchell.1741@osu.edu

Nosker/Barrett

-Tuesdays at 8pm. Nosker Lobby
- Tim Sullivan sullivan.1152@osu.edu

Evans Scholars

- Wednesdays at 7:30pm. Evans House.
- Luke Thompson thompson.3501@osu.edu

Drackett

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Drackett Lobby.
- Connor Smith smith.12224@osu.edu

Mendoza/Norton/Scott

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Scott Lobby.
- Bayley McRitchie mcritchie.9@osu.edu

Archer/Torres/Lawrence

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Tommhy Lile lile.14@osu.edu

Bowen

- Sundays at 6:30pm. Bowen Launchpad.
- Sloane Brown brown.7255@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones

- Sunday at 7pm. Taylor basement
- Maria Trusty Trusty.17@osu.edu

Halloran/Haverfield

- Please email for info.
- Ally Leamy leamy.8@osu.edu

Raney

- Sundays at 6:30pm. Bowen Launchpad.
- Emma Foltz Foltz.136@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Tuesdays at 8:15. Blackburn Lobby
- Molly Smith smith.12885@osu.edu

Torres/Lawrence/Archer

-Tuesdays at 8. Torres Lobby
- Lauren Griffith griffith.914@osu.edu

Drackett

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Drackett Lobby
- Bailey Murphy baileyrm16@gmail.com

Busch/Halloran

- Tuesdays at 7:30pm. Busch Lobby
- Hannah Hills hills.238@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Houston 2nd floor lobby.
- Liberty Justice justice.304@osu.edu

Barrett/Nosker

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Nosker Lobby
- Kami Wiesner wiesner.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Norton/Scott/Mendoza

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Scott Lobby or grass outside Scott.
- Anna O'keefe aokeefe@netzilla.com

Lincoln Tower

- Please email for info.
- Maddie Davis davis.6442@osu.edu

Morrill Tower

- Please email for info.
- Millennium Manna manna.19@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill lobby.
- Andrew Ardle Ardle.5@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Lower)

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill lobby.
- Isaac Beam beam.122@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Upper)

-Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill lobby.
- Caleb Garvey Garvey.54@osu.edu

Off Campus Men

- Wednesdays at 7pm - Email for address/format.
- Corey Reed reed.1535@osu.edu
- Kweku Nyen kweku.nyen@cru.org

Off Campus/Scholars Men

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Kevin Rochon Rochon.19@osu.edu

Off Campus/Scholars Women

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Brianna Mallare mallare.3@osu.edu

Gamma Phi Beta

- Please email for more info.
- Rachel Morrison morrison.764@osu.edu

Alpha Phi

- Please email for info.
- Regan Corsi corsi.31@osu.edu

Kappa Delta (open to any sorority)

- Please email for info.
- Bella Field field.123@osu.edu

Chi Omega

- Please email for info.
- Maddie Castilleja castilleja.4@osu.edu

Phi Rho

- Please email for info.
- Natalie Valko valko.13@osu.edu

Greek Men

- Please email for info.
- Aaron Badenhop aaron.badenhop@cru.org

Columbus State

- Please email for info.
- Andria Mulholland andria.mulholland@cru.org

Professional and Graduate Students (Co-ed)

- Please email for info.
- Rob Naim rob.naim@cru.org