Off Campus

- Mondays at 7pm - Please email for location/format.
- Andrew Fedak fedak.17@osu.edu

Siebert

- Please email for info.
- Kevin Rochon Rochon.19@osu.edu

Mack/Canfield

- Please email for info.
- Derek Justus Justus.72@osu.edu

Morrison

- Please email for info.
- Nick Dauer Dauer.25@osu.edu

Res on 10th/Scholars/Worthington Building

- Please email for info.
- Gavin Miller miller.8906@osu.edu

Bradley/Patterson

- Please email for info.
- Sean Mary Mary.8@osu.edu

Baker East/West

- Please email for info.
- Noah Carpenter carpenter.923@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Please email for info.
- Josh Riehle riehle.17@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Wednesdays at 8pm- Please email for loaction/format.
- Sammy Myers myers.1230@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Please email for info.
- Jess Cicogna cicogna2@osu.edu

Morrison

- Thursdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location.
- Meghan Tarney Tarney.8@osu.edu

Siebert

- Please email for info.
- Hope Santangelo santangelo.33@osu.edu

Canfield

- Please email for info.
- Ele Faust faust.97@osu.edu

Mack and Fechko House

- Thursdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location/format.
- Lexi Breitenstine Breitenstine.1@osu.edu

Bradley/Patterson

- Please email for info.
- Sophie Magan magan.3@osu.edu

Baker East and West

-Fridays at 9am. Please email for location.
- Sophia Life life.6@osu.edu

Park-Stradley 1

- Thursdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location/format.
- Lindsay Secrest secrest.60@osu.edu

Park-Stradley 2

- Thursdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location/format.
- Natalie Hatch Hatch.122@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb (Smith Side)

- Please email for info.
- Elizabeth Croop croop.2@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb (Steeb Side)

- Please email for info.
- Rachel Copes copes.3@osu.edu

Scholars East/West

- Sundays at 7pm. Please email for location.
- Abby Pennington pennington.221@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th

- Tuesdays at 6:30pm. Please email for location.
- Lauren Keaton keaton.348@osu.edu

Raney/Bowen

- Please email for info.
- Austin Kuyon kuyon.3@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones Tower

- Please email for info.
- Cade Chiles chiles.45@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Please email for info.
- Josh Mitchell mitchell.1741@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Please email for info.
- Andrew Wong wong.781@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

- Please email for info.
- Andrew Batarseh batarseh.5@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Mondays at 7pm. Please email for info.
- Daniel Szarvas szarvas.2@osu.edu

Nosker/Barrett

- Mondays at 7pm. Please email for info.
- Shay Pond pond.74@osu.edu

Torres/Archer

- Please email for info.
- Chris Deardorff deardorff.22@osu.edu

Scott/Norton/Mendoza

- Please email for info.
- Michael Ross ross.1499@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Please email for info.
- Lukas Moreland moreland.115@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Please email for info.
- Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@cru.org

Taylor Tower

- Please email for info.
- Maria Trusty Trusty.17@osu.edu

Jones Tower

- Please email for info.
- Bethany Townsend townsend.803@osu.edu

Blackburn/Barrett

- Please email for info.
- Gabby Kepling gabby.kepling@gmail.com

Halloran/Haverfield

- Please email for info.
- Ally Leamy leamy.8@osu.edu

Raney

- Please email for info.
- Allison Gale gale.117@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Please email for info.
- Bailey Murphy murphy.1721@osu.edu

Drackett Tower

-Please email for info.
- Lindsay Schmidt lindsay.schmidt13@gmail.com

Nosker/Scott

- Please email for info.
- Serena Wright Wright.2143@osu.edu

Norton/Archer

- Please email for info.
- Jen Smith smith.12325@osu.edu

Mendoza

- Please email for info.
- Kristina Orlando orlando.62@osu.edu

Busch

- Please email for info.
- Olivia Jocek jocek.1@osu.edu

Bowen

- Please email for info.
- Ruth Davies Davies.435@osu.edu

Torres

- Please email for info.
- Cassidy King king.2453@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Please email for info.
- Gracie Hoffman hoffman.1138@osu.edu

Morrill Tower

- Please email for info.
- Millennium Manna manna.19@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Please email for info.
- Andrew Ardle Ardle.5@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Upper)

- Please Email for info
- Issac Beam beam.122@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Lower)

-Please email for info
- Caleb Garvey Garvey.54@osu.edu

Gamma Phi

- Please email for more info.
- Rachel Morrison morrison.764@osu.edu

Alpha Phi

- Please email for info.
- Regan Corsi corsi.31@osu.edu

Kappa Delta (open to any sorority)

- Please email for info.
- Bella Field field.123@osu.edu

Chi Omega

- Please email for info.
- Allison Epler epler.8@osu.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

- Please email for info.
- Rose Mugnani mugnani.1@osu.edu

Greek Men

- Please email for info.
- Quin Strouse quin.strouse@cru.org
- Stephen Coan stephen.coan@cru.org

Columbus State Monday (Co-ed)

- Wednesdays at 4pm on Zoom (Please email for link.)
- Michael Kopechek kopechek.14@osu.edu
- Andria Mulholland andria.mulholland@cru.org

Professional and Graduate Students (Co-ed)

- Thursdays at 6pm. Please email for format/location.
- Aaron Badenhop aaron.badenhop@cru.org