South Off Campus

- Wednesdays at 7pm - Email for address.
- Malik Sesay sesay.25@osu.edu
- Breece Pingle pingle.9@osu.edu

Siebert/Bradley/Patterson

- Tuesdays at 7pm in Siebert Lobby
- Joel Potts Potts.327@osu.edu

Morrison/Mack/Canfield

- Wednesdays at 7pm in Morrison Lobby
- Ricky Miller Miller.9159@osu.edu

Res on 10th

- Please email for info.
- Bennett Miller Miller.10707@osu.edu

Scholars/Neil Building

- Please email for info.
- Kevin Rochon kevin.rochon@cru.org

Baker East/West

- Tuesdays
- Bennett Miller Miller.10707@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Wednesdays at 7:30 in Park-Stradley Lobby
- Eli Masters Masters.213@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Wednesdays at 7pm in Smith-Steeb Lobby
- Michael Hofstetter hofstetter.49@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Wednesdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location.
- Kendall Laflin laflin.2@osu.edu

Morrison

- Wednesdays at 7:30pm in the Morrision Lobby.
- Eva Rivera rivera.448@osu.edu

Siebert

- Wednesdays at 7pm in the Siebert Lobby.
- Megan Rohr rohr.87@osu.edu

Mack/Canfield

- Tuesdays at 7pm. Email for location.
- Anna Springer springer.267@osu.edu

Bradley/Patterson

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Please email for Location.
- Agnes Durliat durliat.5@osu.edu

Baker East and West

-Tuesdays at 7pm. Please email for location.
- Kelcy Blanchong blanchong.17@osu.edu

Park-Stradley

- Tuesdays at 8pm. .
- Emily Davis davis.5655@osu.edu

Smith-Steeb

- Wednesdays at 7pm in Smith-Steeb Lobby.
- Tori Prenger prenger.71@osu.edu

The Residence on 10th/Scholars East & West/Worthington Building

- Wednesdays at 7pm in Res on 10th Lobby.
- Hannah Miller miller.9268@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones

- Tuesday at 8pm. Taylor Basement.
- Caelan Quigley quigley.98@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Wednesdays at 7pm. Busch Lobby.
- Zach Thomas thomas.3988@osu.edu

Raney/Bowen

- Sundays at 7:30pm. Bowen Launchpad
- Marty Perkins perkins.658@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Houston 2nd floor lobby..
- Jacob Zimmerman zimmerman.702@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Blackburn Lobby.
- Josh Mitchell mitchell.1741@osu.edu

Nosker/Barrett

-Tuesdays at 8pm. Nosker Lobby
- Tim Sullivan sullivan.1152@osu.edu

Drackett

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Contact Leader.
- Branden Perelka perelka.2@osu.edu

Mendoza/Norton/Scott

- Mondays at 8pm. Scott Lobby.
- David Manguiat manguiat.4@osu.edu

Archer/Torres/Lawrence

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Please email for location.
- Marco Ciclet ciclet.2@osu.edu

Off Campus

- Wednesdays at 7pm. Please email for location.
- Sloane Brown brown.7255@osu.edu

Bowen

- Sundays at 7:30pm. Bowen Launchpad.
- Lexi Henkel henkel.57@osu.edu

Taylor/Jones

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Taylor basement
- Haley Webb webb.828@osu.edu

Raney

- Sundays at 7:30pm. Email for Location.
- Meredith Light light.140@osu.edu

Blackburn/Haverfield

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Blackburn Lobby
- Molly Smith smith.12885@osu.edu

Torres/Lawrence/Archer

-Tuesdays at 8. Torres Lobby
- Breanna Tabler tabler.42@osu.edu

Drackett

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Drackett Lobby
- Sophie Culver culver.96@osu.edu

Busch/Halloran

- Wednesdays at 7pm. Busch Lobby
- Heesung Choi choi.1670@osu.edu

Houston/Houck

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Houston lobby.
- Kayla Engle 21kengle@gmail.com

Barrett/Nosker

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Nosker Lobby
- Hannah Hills hills.238@osu.edu

Norton/Scott/Mendoza

- Wednesdays at 8pm. Scott Lobby.
- Liberty Justice libertyjustice2001@gmail.com

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesdays at 7pm. Morrill Glass Lounge
- Maddie Davis davis.6442@osu.edu

Morrill Tower

- Tuesdays at 7pm. Morrill Glass Lounge
- Morgan Kim kim.8282@osu.edu

Lincoln Tower

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill Lobby
- Wyatt Rider rider.114@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Lower)

- Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill Lobby
- Jack Hyatt hyatt.104@osu.edu

Morrill Tower (Upper)

-Tuesdays at 8pm. Morrill Lobby
- Michael Manning manning.484@osu.edu

Off Campus Men

- Wednesdays at 7pm - Email for address.
- Malik Sesay sesay.25@osu.edu
- Breece Pingle pingle.9@osu.edu

Off Campus Women

- Wednesdays at 7:30pm. Please email for location.
- Kendall Laflin laflin.2@osu.edu

Off Campus Women

- Wednesdays at 7pm. Please email for location.
- Sloane Brown brown.7255@osu.edu

Gamma Phi Beta

- Please email for more info.
- Sydney Stone Stone.826@osu.edu
- Regan Papadatos papadatos.2@osu.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha

- Please email for info.
- Carly Damon damon.35@osu.edu

Phi Rho

- Please email for info.
- Ayanda Scoburgh scoburgh.2@osu.edu
- Rachel Sheets sheets.335@osu.edu

Greek Men

- Please email for info.
- Aaron Badenhop aaron.badenhop@cru.org

Columbus State

- Please email for info.
- Matt Waanders matthew.waanders@cru.org

Professional and Graduate Students (Co-ed)

Mondays at 6pm

- Please email for more info.
- Gabi Campana Campana.41@osu.edu

Sundays at 6pm

- Please email for more info.
- Rob DuPont DuPont.52@osu.edu